feelspot.blogg.se

Venus trine sun synastry lindaland
Venus trine sun synastry lindaland













I wish the best for everyone! You guys are awesome, what would i do without this place Despite being a Gemini i just wanna slow down for a bit.Sigh. Yea its true.but thats the thing I wish things would ease up and not keep coming at such speed all the time. I sometimes feel is all just a big tease. I just really wish people WILL find what completes them in the end, and not the end when you can't enjoy anymore but at some point in life. Yes, a lot of us are feeling that way, or feel that way sometimes, but if it was that easy then what fun would that be? Hehe, I think alot of us are feeling that way, check out BlueRoamer's string in Universal Codes. I know it isn't set in stone but thats the thing.im starting to learn that just wishing really hard for something doesn't make it happen, and yet I wish it did.i wish i could honestly say that all my hard work and self improvements trully help and then in the end im a happier and better person but all it does it basically provide me with more and harder tests in life and im oh so tired.and its a bit early to be tired of life at 20 and all.So i was wondering why is it I want something so badly (and even if its not the best thing for me) why can't i get it just because anyways.because it will give me peace of mind? Why not.i mean i try. Happens for a reason, and a season to know.įollow your Heart.your guiDANCE is within, The Big Picture in every moment, everything Now, and may be forever.not to take peopleĪnd things for granted.to see the Beauty, What you have, it's perfect for you right I think astrology should be used as a guideline.a map, it's not set in stone. Which asteroids would you advise I look at for karma? I'm very bad at understanding them. His north node opposes my moon and trines my Uranus, my north node square his Venus, trines his Saturn and squares his Uranus.im getting sad just reading this. Kindjali - His Vertex Squares my sun and my Saturn and my vertex trines his moon. Thank you so much for sharing that, honestly My ex and I had this both ways - double whammy so it was also a strong aspect in the composite. We couldnt miss each other and I can say I learned something.Dunno only one thing.why is double one. I had with my Ex double Vertex-AC conjuction. When other person Vertex or Lunar Node conjucts Venus, AC, Sun and Moon, we can talk about karma, that both of you had to do something in this life. Look Lunar Nodes, Vertex and asteroids for soulmate thing.

venus trine sun synastry lindaland

Pluto trining others Venus and opposite, is deep conection between ppl.but is not soulmate thing nor karma. Sea salt, hits the spot, born from water, Or winter snowflakes, in their own matrix,Ĭrystal formations, lead to transformation, Knew, the pieces were scattered to and fro. We left in sadness from that wonderland.įor the first generation, of the split in two, Posted J08:47 PM Click Here to See the Profile for lotusheartone Edit/Delete Message The Cabin in the Woods, of past, present, I believe we have just One Other Half, also.we have many soulmates, but Only One True LOve.that completes Us.and that soul pieces can move from body temple to body temple, til the pieces are in place. I don't know the validity of it but I thought you might like to article.I personally think there is One, the one! but that is just my theory with no facts what so ever to back that, it is just a nice thought. Well i don't know, but I can share a link that was given to me about soulmates

venus trine sun synastry lindaland

I know i think into things too much, I really do.thanks for all the help guys! I would love for someone to explain more to me, sadly I cannot ask the great Linda for a follow up. Does that mean she is his soulmate too? And does it mean he has more than one soulmate? And in that case what the heck!!!! LOL im sorry for being jealous over nothing but I am more than a little annoyed here.

venus trine sun synastry lindaland

Until today when it made me just as miserable.now pardon my Scorpio moon conj Pluto for this but he also has the SAME aspect with his ex girlfriend (who is only a few weeks older than me). And that made me happy yesterday because my boyfriend and I have that. It said something like its one of the signs of soulmates and its a very strong, unbreakable bond and if these people do not last in this lifetime they are sure to try again in another etc. I read this in Linda Goodman's Relationship Signs and it brought tears of happiness to my eyes. Profile | register | preferences | faq | search Venus Trine Pluto = Soulmates? - Lindaland Welcome, Knowflakes, to Lindaland! ()















Venus trine sun synastry lindaland